Team & Locations

Couple smiling while reviewing finances

Our team of skillful financial advisors and talented service associates possess institutional-level experience, bringing a higher level of expertise to each of our valued client relationships. Many of our advisors have earned advanced degrees and industry designations, including:

  • Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA®)
  • Certified Public Accountant (CPA)
  • Chartered Retirement Planning Counselor (CRPC)
A man and a woman reviewing documents and smiling

As a registered investment advisor, we act as a fiduciary for our clients, prioritizing their best interests.


CFP® – Certified Financial Planner

The CFP® certification is a financial planning credential awarded by the Certified Financial Planner Board of Standards Inc. (the “CFP Board”) to individuals who meet its education, examination, experience and ethics requirements.  Eligible candidates are generally required to have three years of financial planning related experience and possess a bachelor’s degree from an accredited U.S. college or university. Certificants are further required to complete a CFP Board-Registered Education Program (or possess a qualifying professional credential), clear a personal and professional background check, and pass the CFP Certification Examination, a ten-hour multiple choice exam divided into three separate sessions.  In order to maintain the certification, CFP designees must also complete at least 30 hours of continuing education every two years on an ongoing basis.

CFA ® – Chartered Financial Analyst ®

The CFA® charter is a credential awarded by the CFA Institute to individuals who meet its education, examination, sponsorship, experience, and ethics requirements.  To earn a CFA charter, eligible candidates must have four years of qualified investment work experience, become a member of the CFA Institute, adhere to the Code of Ethics and Standards of Professional Conduct on an ongoing basis, and complete the CFA program, which requires the passage of three separate six-hour examinations.  Topics tested by the CFA Institute include ethical standards, quantitative methods, economics, financial reporting, corporate finance, equities, fixed income, derivatives, alternative investments, and portfolio management.

CRPC® – Chartered Retirement Planning Counselor

The CRPC® designation is a retirement planning credential awarded by the College for Financial Planning to individuals who meet its educational, examination and ethical requirements. Certificants are required to have completed the CRPC Designation Program, a self-taught educational program focused on various pre- and post-retirement needs of individuals.  Recipients are further required to have successfully passed a multiple-choice examination addressing a range of retirement related matters, such as estate planning and asset management. On an ongoing basis, CRPC designees are also required to affirm their adherence to the applicable Code of Ethics and complete at least 16 hours of continuing education every two years.